skyline


CONTACT US

Administrative


Last Website Update:
July 31, 2017 4:30 PM

Lynn Public Schools Office Administration

Administrative Offices
Phone
Fax
Address
(781) 593-1680
(781) 477-7487
100 Bennett Street, Lynn, MA 01905

Regular Office Hours

Monday - Thursday | 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM
Friday | 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM

Summer Office Hours

Monday - Thursday | 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM
Friday | 7:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Student Records Request | Request Student Records Here

Public Records Request | Request LPS Public Records Here


Superintendent | Catherine C. Latham, Ed.D.
Contact
Phone
E-mail
Theresa Calnan | Confidential Secretary
x 3154
calnant@lynnschools.org
Contact
Phone
E-mail
Janet Costin | Confidential Secretary
x 3153
jcostin@lynnschools.org
Deputy Superintendent | Jaye E. Warry, Ed.D.
Contact
Phone
E-mail
Karen Chapman | Confidential Secretary
x 3144
chapmank@lynnschools.org
Deputy Superintendent | Patrick Tutwiler, PhD.
Contact
Phone
E-mail
Debra Johnson | Confidential Secretary
x 3126
djohnson@lynnschools.org
School Business Administrator | Kevin McHugh

Contact
Phone
E-mail

Cheryl Grigun | Confidential Secretary
x 3232
grigunc@lynnschools.org
Contact
Phone
E-mail
Thomas Bourque | Assistant to the Administrator
x 3213
bourquet@lynnschools.org
Contact
Phone
E-mail
Judy Casey | Office Assistant / Finance
x 3125
caseyj@lynnschools.org
Contact
Phone
E-mail
Public Records
Maureen Horgan | Compliance
x 3177
horganm@lynnschools.org
Request Public Records Here
 

Search | Lynn Public Schools Website
Loading
  Translate | Select A Language
| HOMEPAGE | CONTACT THE SCHOOL DEPARTMENT | WEBSITE DIRECTORY |
Copyright - All Rights Reserved 2017